Patricia Cornwell Books In Order

On this page, you can find a complete list of Patricia Cornwell books in chronological order. There's a separate page providing a Patricia Cornwell bibliography in alphabetical order.

The list of Patricia Cornwell books in order details the year that the book was released, along with which series it is part of.

In the list of Patricia Cornwell books in order, there are links to pages for each of the author's books. On these pages, you can find the following information:

  • A description of the Patricia Cornwell book
  • An image of the Patricia Cornwell book
  • A link to the novel on Amazon, where you can read reviews, buy the book, etc

Patricia Cornwell books in chronological order:

Postmortem (1990) Scarpetta series
Body Of Evidence (1991) Scarpetta series
All That Remains (1992) Scarpetta series
Cruel And Unusual (1993) Scarpetta series
The Body Farm (1994) Scarpetta series
From Potter's Field (1995) Scarpetta series
Cause Of Death (1996) Scarpetta series
Unnatural Exposure (1997) Scarpetta series
Hornet's Nest (1997) Andy Brazil series
Ruth, A Portrait (1997) Non-fiction books
Point Of Origin (1998) Scarpetta series
Scarpetta's Winter Table (1998) Non-fiction books
Black Notice (1999) Scarpetta series
Southern Cross (1999) Andy Brazil series
Life's Little Fable (1999) Children's Book
The Last Precinct (2000) Scarpetta series
Isle Of Dogs (2001) Andy Brazil series
Food To Die For (2002) Non-fiction books
Jack The Ripper (2002) Non-fiction books
Blow Fly (2003) Scarpetta series
Scarpetta Collection Volume 1 (2003) Scarpetta series
Scarpetta Collection Volume 2 (2003) Scarpetta series
Trace (2004) Scarpetta series
Predator (2005) Scarpetta series
At Risk (2006) At Risk series
Book Of The Dead (2007) Scarpetta series
Scarpetta (2008) Scarpetta series
The Front (2008) At Risk series
The Scarpetta Factor (2009) Scarpetta series
Port Mortuary (2010) Scarpetta series
Red Mist (2011) Scarpetta series
The Bone Bed (2012) Scarpetta series
Dust (2013) Scarpetta series